🇬🇧 United Kingdom importer · official customs records

RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD

Newmarsh Farm, Horsley Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3JX🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Company no. 07486080Incorporated 10/01/2011Industry (SIC) 01610 - Support activities for crop productionOn record March 2016 to August 2026🔒 Compliance check
HorsesAnimalsDog or cat food

An Exsigo profile built from official customs records. Exsigo is not RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD and does not receive its mail.

Product lines
151
Mar ’16 to Aug ’26
Products
6
HS subheadings on record
Rank · horses, asses, mules and hinnies
One of 1,240
of 1,240 importers in 2025
Months active
87
of 87 on record
Latest activity
Aug ’26
most recent month on record
Company no.
07486080
incorporated 10/01/2011

Import activity

March 2016 to August 2026
0101920162017201820192020202120222023202420252026 YTD
Compliance check

Is RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD on a US restricted-party list?

Checked against 13 Commerce, State and Treasury lists, refreshed daily.

See the result, free
Entity ListDenied PersonsUnverified ListMilitary End UserITAR DebarredNonproliferation SanctionsSpecially Designated NationalsSectoral SanctionsForeign Sanctions EvadersChinese Military-IndustrialMenu-Based SanctionsPalestinian Legislative CouncilCAPTA List

What RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD imports

share of declarations
Horses, live, pure-bred breeding animals (HS 01012100): 43.4%Horses, live, pure-bred breeding animals43% HS 01012100Horses, live, other than pure-bred breeding animals (HS 01012990): 35.2%Horses, live, other than pure-bred breeding animals35% HS 01012990Animals, live (HS 01): 14.8%Animals, live15% HS 01Dog or cat food, (not put up for retail sale), used in animal feeding (HS 23099096): 2.5%Dog or catfood, (notput up for2.5%Commodities not specified according to kind (HS 99): 2.5%Commoditiesnotspecified2.5%Saddlery and harness, for any animal (including traces, leads, knee pads, muzzles, saddle cloths, saddle bags, dog coats and the like), of any materials (HS 42010000): 1.6%2%
HS codeProductShareRanked
01012100Horses, live, pure-bred breeding animals43.4%#1 · 11 yrs
01012990Horses, live, other than pure-bred breeding animals35.2%#1 · 11 yrs
01Animals, live14.8%#2 · 5 yrs
23099096Dog or cat food, (not put up for retail sale), used in animal feeding2.5%#3 · 2023
99Commodities not specified according to kind2.5%#4 · 2 yrs
42010000Saddlery and harness, for any animal (including traces, leads, knee pads, muzzles, saddle cloths, saddle bags, dog coats and the like), of any materials1.6%#4 · 2021

Trade lanes

9 counterparty markets → United Kingdom imports of horses, asses, mules and hinnies
IRELANDFRANCEUNITED STATESGERMANYNETHERLANDSBELGIUMAUSTRALIAUNITED KINGDOM
🇮🇪 Ireland 61%🇫🇷 France 15%🇺🇸 United States 3%

Market-wide sourcing of horses, asses, mules and hinnies into United Kingdom; the directory does not publish origins per importer.

Largest importers of horses, asses, mules and hinnies

ranked by activity on record

All importers of horses, asses, mules and hinnies in United Kingdom →

Suppliers

Who supplies RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD?

Look up the exporters shipping to RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD, with what they ship and how, in the app.

See them, free

Decision makers at RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD

Purchasing, import and management contacts with titles and LinkedIn profiles, revealed in the platform.

Unlocks with a free account

Unit prices, the complete declaration history, every sourcing country, the LinkedIn decision-maker finder and the AI Analyst for RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD.

Create a free account

Common questions

What does RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD import?

UK customs trader records (HMRC) and Companies House list horses, animals and dog or cat food as RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD's principal imports (ranked by HS subheading, 6 products on record).

Who else imports horses, asses, mules and hinnies in United Kingdom?

RICHMONDS EQUESTRIAN LTD, GODOLPHIN MANAGEMENT CO LTD and TATTERSALLS LTD rank among the largest importers of horses, asses, mules and hinnies (HS 0101) in United Kingdom, out of 1,240 importers on record in 2025.

Where does this data come from?

Directly from UK customs trader records (HMRC) and Companies House. Exsigo ingests the official records; nothing here is scraped from directories or estimated.